0331.69.69.11 info@fogliani.it
Fogliani Forniture Elettriche
Affiliazioni

SEDI, FILIALI E SHOWROOM FOGLIANI

Sedi, Filiali e Showroom Fogliani

FOGLIANI

SEDE LOMBARDIA
via per Cassano, 157
21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
Tel +39 0331 69.69.11 - Fax +39 0331 68.65.61
Email: info@fogliani.it

FILIALI
Bergamo (BG)
24126 via Zanica, 52
Tel +39 035 02.70.790 Fax +39 035 02.70.767
Emai: bergamo@fogliani.it

Casnate con Bernate (CO)
22070 Via Socrate, 1/B
Tel +39 031 39.62.46 - Fax +39 031 39.62.45
Email: casnate@fogliani.it

Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)
20063 Via Como, 8
Tel +39 02 92.62.21 - Fax +39 02 700.513.089
Email: cernusco@fogliani.it

Cesano Boscone (MI)
20090 Via Milano, 50
Tel +39 02 917.601.66 - Fax +39 02 700.513.098
Email: cesanoboscone@fogliani.it

Corbetta (MI)
20011 Via Simone da Corbetta, 144/a
Tel +39 02 972.740.30 - Fax +39 02 972.740.31
Email: corbetta@fogliani.it

Gazzada Schianno (VA)
21045 Via Cesare Battisti, 3
Tel +39 0332 87.00.87 - Fax +39 0332 87.03.49
Email: gazzada@fogliani.it

Gemonio (VA)
21036 Via Cav. Ing. F. Rosaspina, 12
Tel +39 0332 61.05.32 - Fax +39 0332 60.48.29
Email: gemonio@fogliani.it

Gravellona Toce (VB)
28883 Corso Milano, 189
Tel +39 0323 84.85.95 - Fax +39 0323 86.41.21
Email: gravellona@fogliani.it

Milano Via Hayez (MI)
20124 Via Hayez, 10/12
Tel +39 02 928.654.42 - Fax +39 02 700.513.101
Email: hayez@fogliani.it

Milano Via Imbonati (MI)
20159 Via Imbonati, 52
Tel +39 02 928.662.40 - Fax +39 02 700.513.103
Email: imbonati@fogliani.it

Milano Via Rogoredo (MI)
20138 Via Rogoredo, 55
Tel +39 02 928.686.33 - Fax +39 02 700.513.094
Email: rogoredo@fogliani.it

Milano Via Stephenson (MI)
20157 via Stephenson, 91
Tel +39 02 97.16.02.11 - Fax +39 02 97.16.01.82
Emai: milano@fogliani.it

Rozzano (MI)
20089 Via Franchi Maggi, 106/108
Tel +39 02 575.182.89 - Fax +39 02 575.183.34
Email: rozzano@fogliani.it

Saronno (VA)
21047 Via Gorizia, 45
Tel +39 02 967.092.66 - Fax +39 02 967.073.80
Email:saronno@fogliani.it

San Vittore Olona (MI)
20028 Via 1° Maggio, 9/11
Tel +39 0331 51.99.89 - Fax +39 0331 51.48.27
Email: sanvittore@fogliani.it

Senago (MI)
20030 Via Togliatti, 26
Tel +39 02 990.108.27 - Fax +39 02 990.105.65
Email: senago@fogliani.it


FOGLIANI ROMANIA

Bucarest (Dobroesti)
via Soseaua Fundeni, 120AT.
Tel +40 212.416.244 - Fax +40 212.417.130
Email: office@fogliani.ro

OFFICINE DELLA LUCE

SHOWROOM
Gallarate (VA)
21013 Via Milano, 34
Tel +39 0331 79.04.91 - Fax +39 0331 77.14.19
Email: gallarate@fogliani.it

Varese (VA)
21100 Viale Belforte, 167
Tel +39 0332 33.30.68 - Fax +39 0332 33.17.50
Email: varese@fogliani.it

Vignola (MO)
41058 Via dell’Industria, 411
Tel +39 059 77.87.012
Email: vignola@fogliani.it

FOGLIANI

SEDE EMILIA ROMAGNA
via del Commercio, 72
41058 Vignola (MO)
Tel +39 059 77.87.011 - Fax +39 059 76.26.69
Email: vignola@fogliani.it

FILIALI

Bologna (BO)
40138 via del Fonditore, 9
Tel +39 051 04.12.888 Fax +39 051 04.12.881
Email: bologna@fogliani.it

Cerasolo Ausa
fraz. di Coriano (RN)

47853 via Ausa, 130
Tel +39 0541 15.20.777 Fax 0541 15.21.731
Email: rimini@fogliani.it

Faenza (RA)
48018 via Risorgimento, 28
Tel +39 0546 62.33.15 Fax +39 0546 62.33.14
Email: faenza@fogliani.it

Modena (MO)
41122 Via Romania, 47
Tel +39 059 28.54.16 Fax +39 059 28.03.86
Email: modena@fogliani.it

Sassuolo (MO)
41049 Via Parigi, 19
Tel +39 0536 80.71.61 - Fax +39 0536 80.26.38
Email: sassuolo@fogliani.it


FIME

Serravalle Repubblica di San Marino
47899 Via Marino Moretti, 23
Tel +39 0549 96.00.92
Email: amministrazione@fime.sm


FUTURTEC

SEDE LOMBARDIA
via Gorizia, 45 - 21047 Saronno (VA)
Tel +39 02 967.011.18 - Fax +39 02 962.805.93
Email: saronno@futurtec.it

FILIALI
Casnate con Bernate (CO)
22070 Via Socrate, 1/B
Tel +39 031 40.60.760 - Fax +39 031 40.60.763
Email: casnate@futurtec.it

Gallarate (VA)
21013 Via Buonarroti, 17b
Tel +39 0331 79.57.85 - Fax +39 0331 79.60.44
Email: gallarate@futurtec.it

Gazzada Schianno (VA)
21045 Via Cesare Battisti, 3
Tel +39 0332 33.53.29 - Fax +39 0332 33.03.28
Email: gazzada@futurtec.it

Gravellona Toce (VB)
28883 Corso Milano, 189
Tel +39 0323 84.09.94 - Fax +39 0323 84.63.60
Email: gravellona@futurtec.it

Milano (MI)
20157 via Stephenson, 91
Tel +39 02 97.16.01.87 - Fax +39 02 97.16.01.79
Emai: milano@futurtec.it

Nova Milanese (MB)
20834 Via Saragat, 18
Tel +39 0362 36.44.65 - Fax +39 0362 36.09.25
Email: novamilanese@futurtec.it

Rozzano (MI)
20089 Via Franchi Maggi, 106/108
Tel +39 02 575.118.55 - Fax +39 02 892.027.13
Email: rozzano@futurtec.it

FUTURTEC

SEDE EMILIA ROMAGNA
Vignola (MO)
41058 Via dell’Industria, 396
Tel +39 059 76.96.57 - Fax +39 059 76.94.73
Email: vignola@futurtec.it

FILIALI
Bologna (BO)
40138 via del Fonditore, 9
Tel +39 051 04.12.911 - Fax +39 051 00.77.591
Email: bologna@futurtec.it